

Our Environmental Monitoring Advisory Committee (EMAC) members include:

Donald Aldous, Retired, Fisheries consultant (EMAC Chair)
Anna Metaxas, Ph.D, Dalhousie University
Gary Bugden, M.Sc., Physical oceanographer
Graham Daborn, Ph.D, Acadia University
Tim Milligan, M.Sc., Emeritus Scientist, Bedford Institute of Oceanography
Tracey Leask, B.Sc., Herring Science Council